• Позвонить в службу поддержки 0086-13331381283

Продукты

  • Stacking café metal dining chair

    Металлический обеденный стул для кафе

    Идеальное сиденье для использования в помещении или на улице, Пошар специально разработал сиденье со встроенными отверстиями, чтобы обеспечить легкий слив воды во время дождя. Стул также является водонепроницаемым и полностью штабелируемым, что делает его идеальным дополнительным сиденьем для развлекательных и специальных мероприятий. Просто уберите эти стулья, когда они не используются, или держите их во внутреннем дворике для импровизированных вечеринок.

  • Nordic Velvet Leisure Modern Fabric Dining Chair

    Обеденный стул из современной ткани Nordic Velvet Leisure

    Каждое из этих современных стульев с акцентом изготовлено из прочного формованного пластика и обито тканью со стороны сидения. Думайте о них как о добавлении подушек к оригинальным стульям с пластиковой оболочкой с мягкой шерстяной обивкой, которые способствуют более удобному сидению. Текстура ткани также придает современный вид классическим стульям середины века, делая их идеальными для любых случаев, обстановки и стиля декора.

  • Living room furniture rocking plastic Chair

    Мебель для гостиной кресло-качалка пластиковое

    Это стильное кресло-качалка, поразительно уникальное по внешнему виду и эргономичное по дизайну, представляет собой обновленную версию традиционного кресла-качалки. Созданное из материалов высочайшего качества и тщательно сконструированное для обеспечения комфорта и долговечности, это решение для сидения станет очаровательным дополнением любой комнаты в вашем доме.

  • PU restaurant dining waiting stool shop furniture

    Мебель магазина табуретки ресторана обеда ожидания PU

    Легкий, прочный и простой, привлекательный дизайн, это офисное кресло из прочного пластика, обеспечивающее удобство и простоту жизни, с сиденьем, которое впишется в любую офисную среду. Литое пластиковое сиденье оснащено опорой для спины там, где это нужно больше всего, а регулировка по высоте гарантирует, что оно идеально подходит для всех. Все 5 ножек оснащены колесиками, а благодаря легкому повороту сиденья стул можно легко перемещать при необходимости. Идеальное офисное кресло по отличной цене.

  • Modern Transparent Acrylic Folding Dining Chair

    Современный прозрачный акриловый складной обеденный стул

    Складной стул Lawrence станет вашим решением для дополнительных сидячих мест. Этот функциональный стул отличается привлекательным дизайном сиденья и спинки, что делает его незаменимым предметом для любой комнаты. Долговечность этого стула на совершенно другом уровне, он очень хорошо сделан, прочен и очень удобен. Его можно использовать в любой комнате дома, от гостиной, столовой, кухни до офиса и т. Д. Стул тонко складывается и его можно легко убрать, когда он не используется.

  • marble dining table for dining room

    мраморный обеденный стол для столовой

    Ищете модный обеденный стол для повседневного использования? Здесь я хотел бы порекомендовать вам этот мраморный обеденный стол. Он очень стабилен и долговечен. Упрощенный и легкий в использовании дизайн полон элегантности и очарования. Его идеальный размер подходит для большинства столовых. Более того, красивый внешний вид отлично подходит для украшения вашего дома. Гладкая поверхность облегчает очистку. Пятна со стола можно быстро удалить, что избавит вас от беспокойства. Плюс простота сборки. Чего вы ждете с красивым упрощенным видом? Не стесняйтесь приносить домой!

  • Glass top dining table sets

    Наборы обеденных столов со стеклянной столешницей

    Закрепите свое обеденное пространство в современном стиле середины века с этим столом! Выполненная из стекла, столешница имеет округлый силуэт с гладкими краями, обеспечивая идеальную платформу для ужина и напитков. Завершает дизайн архитектурная основа из древесины бука с отделкой под светлый дуб, а подушечки для ног предотвращают появление царапин и потертостей.

  • new model latest wooden tea table furniture design

    новая модель последний деревянный чайный столик дизайн мебели

    Этот стильный обеденный стол привнесет в ваше пространство современный стиль середины века! Изготовленная из искусственной древесины с лакированной белой отделкой, столешница поражает своим округлым силуэтом гладкой кромкой со скошенной обратной кромкой, которая хорошо вписывается в современные пространства. Четыре расклешенных дюбеля имеют отделку с богатой текстурой дерева, а архитектурные металлические носилки придают дополнительную устойчивость и поддержку. Этот обеденный стол удобно вмещает четырех человек и хорошо сочетается со стульями с высотой сиденья от 18 до 19 дюймов.

  • High quality tulip dining chair price

    Цена обеденного стула тюльпана высокого качества

    Эти стулья для столовой отличаются ярким, но утонченным современным дизайном, что делает их идеальными для любой обеденной зоны, любой гостиной или даже рабочего места. Ноги из массива дуба прочные и светятся, а пластиковая обивка снабжена подушками для сидений для дополнительного комфорта. В стоимость входят два стула, требуется сборка.

  • Plastic wooden legs dining  chair

    Обеденный стул с пластиковыми деревянными ножками

    Столовая в современном стиле демонстрирует длинный обеденный стол из светлого дерева со стульями из формованного пластика Eames под черными перекрещивающимися светами. Свет привносит художественную привлекательность, которая наверняка станет поводом для разговора в открытой и просторной столовой, повсюду украшенной белыми лепными украшениями. Складные двери открываются из столовой в пышный задний двор, откуда открывается прекрасный вид для гостей, сидящих в современной и красочной столовой.

• Call Support 0086-13331381283

Products

  • Industrial Metal Cafe Chairs With Wooden Seat Stackable Antique Iron Chair Metal Dining Chair

    Industrial Metal Cafe Chairs With Wooden Seat Stackable Antique Iron Chair Metal Dining Chair

    The perfect seating solution for indoor or outdoor use, Pauchard specifically designed the seat with built-in holes to ensure easy draining when it rains. The chair is also waterproof and completely stackable, making it ideal extra seating for entertaining and special events. Simply stow these chairs away when they’re not in use, or keep them out on the patio for impromptu parties.

  • Manufacturers Direct Selling Overall Colors Restaurant Bar Iron Metal Dining Chair

    Manufacturers Direct Selling Overall Colors Restaurant Bar Iron Metal Dining Chair

    The perfect seating solution for indoor or outdoor use, Pauchard specifically designed the seat with built-in holes to ensure easy draining when it rains. The chair is also waterproof and completely stackable, making it ideal extra seating for entertaining and special events. Simply stow these chairs away when they’re not in use, or keep them out on the patio for impromptu parties.

  • Faux Leather Kitchen Dining Room Chairs

    Faux Leather Kitchen Dining Room Chairs

    Each of these contemporary accent chairs is made from durable molded plastic and upholstered with fabric on the sitting side, think of them as adding cushions to the original plastic shell chairs with soft woollen upholstery, contribute to a more comfortable seating. The texture of the fabric also adds a modern touch to the mid-century classic chairs, make them perfect for any occasions, settings and style of decor.

  • Modern Famous French Designers Faux PU Leather Dining Chair

    Modern Famous French Designers Faux PU Leather Dining Chair

    Each of these contemporary accent chairs is made from durable molded plastic and upholstered with fabric on the sitting side, think of them as adding cushions to the original plastic shell chairs with soft woollen upholstery, contribute to a more comfortable seating. The texture of the fabric also adds a modern touch to the mid-century classic chairs, make them perfect for any occasions, settings and style of decor.

  • OEM Supply China Eames Dsw Chair/ Eames Plastic Chair

    OEM Supply China Eames Dsw Chair/ Eames Plastic Chair

    Contemporary styled dining room showcases a long light wood dining table with mixed Eames Molded Plastic Chairs under black criss-cross lights. The lights bring an artistic appeal that will surely be a conversation starter in an open and spacious dining room fitted with white moldings everywhere. Folding doors open up from the dining room into a lush backyard bringing a lovely view for the guests seated at the contemporary and colorful dining room set.

  • Eames Molded Plastic Dowel Base Side Chair

    Eames Molded Plastic Dowel Base Side Chair

    Contemporary styled dining room showcases a long light wood dining table with mixed Eames Molded Plastic Chairs under black criss-cross lights. The lights bring an artistic appeal that will surely be a conversation starter in an open and spacious dining room fitted with white moldings everywhere. Folding doors open up from the dining room into a lush backyard bringing a lovely view for the guests seated at the contemporary and colorful dining room set.

  • Eames Molded Plastic Side Chair

    Eames Molded Plastic Side Chair

    Contemporary styled dining room showcases a long light wood dining table with mixed Eames Molded Plastic Chairs under black criss-cross lights. The lights bring an artistic appeal that will surely be a conversation starter in an open and spacious dining room fitted with white moldings everywhere. Folding doors open up from the dining room into a lush backyard bringing a lovely view for the guests seated at the contemporary and colorful dining room set.

  • Charles Ray Eames Style DSW Side Chair Natural Legs

    Charles Ray Eames Style DSW Side Chair Natural Legs

    The Eames DSW dining chair is a high quality reproduction of the legendary eiffel design which is the foundation of the Eames chair empire.

  • High Quality Eames Molded Plastic Dining Chair with Wooden Dowel Base

    High Quality Eames Molded Plastic Dining Chair with Wooden Dowel Base

    Contemporary styled dining room showcases a long light wood dining table with mixed Eames Molded Plastic Chairs under black criss-cross lights. The lights bring an artistic appeal that will surely be a conversation starter in an open and spacious dining room fitted with white moldings everywhere. Folding doors open up from the dining room into a lush backyard bringing a lovely view for the guests seated at the contemporary and colorful dining room set.

  • Wholesale Modern Design Eames Molded Plastic Side Chair with Wooden Crossed Leg

    Wholesale Modern Design Eames Molded Plastic Side Chair with Wooden Crossed Leg

    Contemporary styled dining room showcases a long light wood dining table with mixed Eames Molded Plastic Chairs under black criss-cross lights. The lights bring an artistic appeal that will surely be a conversation starter in an open and spacious dining room fitted with white moldings everywhere. Folding doors open up from the dining room into a lush backyard bringing a lovely view for the guests seated at the contemporary and colorful dining room set.

  • Factory Customized China Comfortable Wood Legs Tulip Style Fabric Dining Chair

    Factory Customized China Comfortable Wood Legs Tulip Style Fabric Dining Chair

    These dining chairs feature a striking but subtle modern design that makes them ideal for any dining area, any living room, or even a workspace. The solid oak legs are sturdy and brightening, and the plastic upholstery features seat cushions for added comfort. Two chairs are included in the price and assembly is required.

  • Cheapest Price China Tulip Cushion Chair for Dining

    Cheapest Price China Tulip Cushion Chair for Dining

    These dining chairs feature a striking but subtle modern design that makes them ideal for any dining area, any living room, or even a workspace. The solid oak legs are sturdy and brightening, and the plastic upholstery features seat cushions for added comfort. Two chairs are included in the price and assembly is required.

1234 Next > >> Page 1 / 4